top of page

Welcome to my Blog!

Hello and welcome to my first blog post!

I hope you have enjoyed looking through my website.

I started this website as a project for my BA Hons Photography Degree which I am currently studying for. We were given the opportunity to design and build our own photography website, in order to present our best photographs. In other words, an online portfolio.

I have never made a website, so for me this was a learning experience.

I have produced a photography website that I am proud of. There may be things that I alter or add to this website in the future, so if you want to see more of my work, keep an eye out.

If you do require any more information or would like to ask any questions, there is a message box located on the About page. You can send me a direct message via that message box.

Once again, I would like to thank you for taking time to view my website and portfolio! I hope you have enjoyed my photographs as much as I do.

Best Wishes

Chantelle Grace

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Instagram Basic Black
  • Pinterest Basic Black
bottom of page